About

Teresa A. Myers, PLLC

Teresa A. Myers, received her Bachelor of Arts from the University of Texas at Dallas in 2009. She became a Registered Professional Land Surveyor in 2011, after spending many years in the Land Surveying industry. Teresa went on to obtain her Juris Doctorate from Texas A&M School of Law in 2013, after five-years of internship in Real Estate Law. She began working as a full-time escrow officer in 2016 while still separately running her law firm. In 2018, Teresa A. Myers, PLLC became a Fee Office for THE Title Company.

We offer a range of legal services for individuals, families, & businesses

Commercial & Residential

Teresa A. Myers, PLLC provides state-wide commercial and residential title closings as a Fee Office for THE Title Company. Our team works diligently to clear title in preparation of closing all types of title transactions, ranging from retail to investor. We work equally hard to close files for clients who chose not to obtain a title policy. We prepare an array of needed documents including, but not limited to, full-sets of loan documents for third-party lenders and seller/owner-finance lenders, including “Subject-To” and “Wrap” loan documents.

Our Team

Our team, of over 35 years combined experience, has extensive knowledge in real estate and other areas of our practice. We pride ourselves on our superb customer service and professionalism in attaining the desired outcome no matter how challenging the task.

Our Vision

We treat our clients as family and would love for you to be a part of our family.

Tittle Policies

Employees

Years Experience

Teresa A. Myers, PLLC

 Focuses on Real Estate Law, Title Closings, Wills and Estates, Probate, Business and Trust Formations, and Foreclosures. 

Our Team of Experts

We treat our clients as family and would love for you to be a part of our family.

Teresa Myers

Owner / Founder

email (title): tmyers@thetitlecotx.com
email (legal): teresa@teresamyerslaw.com
tel: (214) 712-8151

Haley Gousman

Escrow Officer

email: HGousman@thetitlecotx.com
tel: (214) 712-8156

Adriana Guzman

Escrow Officer

email: aguzman@thetitlecotx.com
tel: (214) 712-8157

Bernie Rodriguez

HR Director

email: brodriguez@thetitlecotx.com
tel: (214) 712-8151

Lorrie Holmes

Audit Specialist

email: lholmes@thetitlecotx.com
tel: (214) 712-8151

Patty Solorio

Paralegal

email: psolorio@thetitlecotx.com
tel: (214) 712-8157

Kelia McDonald

Escrow Processor

email: kmcdonald@thetitlecotx.com
tel: 214-712-8154 

Alexis Gonzales

Reception

email: agonzales@thetitlecotx.com
tel: (214) 712-8151

Put You & Your Family in Good Hands

Get In Touch

and we’ll take care of you.

12 + 15 =